Cell phone pics   18 comments


I’ve been playing with my cellphone, trying to capture interesting shots. I took both of these yesterday, and both are posted as-is, right out of the phone / camera. The first, was last nights stunning sunset. Even though it was fairly bright at sundown, I set the phone to low light to see what it did. The sunset is the result. It was a little dark, but I liked the colors.

The second image, I left the image on auto, no flash, and just moved the camera quickly as I snapped pictures. I thought this was pretty cool.

Just added a third. I thought the lines and lighting were interesting. (Bastian is getting more than his fair share in the spotlight)

18 responses to “Cell phone pics

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love the sunset! No matter how many I see, I am always in awe. :-)

  2. Well are we becoming the techno savvy pirate…good to see Bastian again.

  3. maybe the pirate tea has something to do with this. . .

  4. Beautiful!

  5. Wow, that FIRST one! Talk about Technicolor! Absolutely gorgeous shot, John! And I didn’t know Bastian had stripes. ;)

  6. He’s probably just been let out of the brig Corina

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

